Saturday, October 5, 2013

The Blue Sky Highway Ep. 02

Blue Highway ©Frank Webster

The Blue Sky Highway™ for 10.06.13

Episode 02:
Sunday, October 6, 2013, 9:00 p.m. ET
(AT: 10:00 p.m. - CT: 8:00 p.m. - MT: 7:00 p.m. - PT: 6:00 p.m.)

Blue Sky Highway

This link will take you to the BTR player,
here you may access the show when started,
or for the On-Demand/Archived episodes.

Welcome to the second episode of the Blue Sky Highway (BSH).

Thanks to the phenomenal response to our pilot episode,
we are pleased to present further episodes of the BSH.

"Throughout history, the power of sound has been recognized, celebrated, and investigated. The Greek philosopher Pythagoras, who developed the basic principles of mathematics and astronomy, was also one of the earliest investigators of the physical, emotional, and spiritual effects of sound," Thomas Ashley-Farrand, author of Healing Mantras.

This IS the Blue Sky Highway...
your host and producer: Roger Allen Baut

and with:
Michael Ash Sharbaugh and Adrian Hallam

Featured Image: Blue Highway
Frank Webster
Prints by Frank Webster

 Featured Selections in Ep. 02:

Blue Room Green aka Adrian Hallam

Appreciation is extended to all of the aforementioned artists, who have shared their work and time with the Blue Sky Highway, so that it may, in turn, be shared with our listening audience.

If your creative work does not appear in this episode, it is scheduled for a future one, as each episode is individually and 'intuitionally' composed for a maximum listener experience. Please note: Headphones are recommended to gain the highest quality of sound reproduction excellence. 

Our main purpose is to encourage the sharing and promoting of each other's creative work, for the mutual benefit of all artists, artisans, musicians and writers! 

"If we are to survive, and progress as a species, and have a healthy biosphere to live in, it can only be achieved, by all of us, working together for the 'mutual' benefit of each other, all humankind, and the planet," Roger Allen Baut.

Please take a moment to like, tweet, share, comment,
and and promote the wonderfully creative efforts
of those artists, who have appeared on the show! Thank you!

Blog Talk Radio stats for the BSH Ep. 01,
as of Saturday, October 6, 2013, at 9:30 a.m. ET

1,300+ 'Archive' listens
9 'Live' listens

102 'Likes'
245 'Tweets'
19 'Shares'

42,928 total listens for all shows
25,395 BTR profile views

Great stats for all the shows!

Stay tuned!


  1. Wow! Incredible splash page! Bravo, too, to the use of the music--a pleasure to listen to!

  2. Thank you Michael! I appreciate your input! ☺