Thursday, January 9, 2014

Blue Sky Highway™ Updated News Release 12.01.2014

[Baut Images: Be-ing of Light]

Sunday, January 12, 2014

Metro-Detroit, Michigan, (Global) - The Blue Sky Highway (BSH) is pleased to announce that its first episode of 2014, A Journey, will air on Blog Talk Radio (BTR), today, Sunday, January, 12, 2014, at 2:00 p.m. ET.

This episode has been somewhat of a departure from the previous three, in that it has a theme that carries throughout the whole program. This episode is based upon the thought, The Real You, of Alan Watts, a British-born philosopher, best known for his interpretation of Eastern philosophy for a Western audience.

Those of you who are familiar with my creative process, will know that I compose episodes 'intuitionally,' rather than 'premeditatedly,' so that a show becomes a collage of complementary sound, thought, and content. 

Here is an opportunity for you to flow with the sounds presented for you, and travel the BSH into realms of sound, introspection, and inner-sight. Find out where your journey takes you, and follow the highway to the real you.

Blue Highway ©Frank Webster

The Blue Sky Highway™ - A Journey
Audiocast on BlogTalkRadio, Sunday, January 12, 2014, 2:00 p.m. ET
(AT 3:00 p.m. - CT 1:00 p.m. - MT 12:00 p.m. - PT 11:00 a.m.)

The preceding link, when activated, will take
you to the BTR player, the live telecast,
and/or archived episodes of the show.

For maximum listening enjoyment, please use headphones.

Artists especially selected for this episode:

Ep03 (v1) - Total SoundCloud (SC) listens: 342
Ep03 (v2) - Total BTR listens: 1,248
Ep03 - Total SC and BTR listens: 1,590

Ep02 - Total SC listens: 89
Ep02 - Total BTR listens: 1,642
Ep02 - Total SC and BTR listens: 1,731

Ep01 - Total SC listens: 127
Ep01 - Total BTR listens: 1,547
Ep01 - Total SC and BTR listens: 1,674

Total listens for all episodes: 4,995

Roger Allen Baut, Producer and host
Michael Ash Sharbaugh, Music Consultant
Adrian Hallam, Music Consultant


  1. The next time I come to this blog I will be sure to make better points.
    jeux de gratuit

    1. Thank you for taking time to leave a comment Ammi! Appreciated! ☺